Time to Get Real – Week of July 28

weight-loss-3

Too angry and depressed to even talk about it.

It was a stupid week.  My office has no air conditioning so I’ve been trying “alternate office space” at local coffee shops.  Which means I’m drinking iced tea and lemonade with the “occasional” treat.  All week.

The result was fairly predictable.  This week my daughter is coming for her first visit to our new home.  We’ll do some restaurant touring.  Which means that next week is going to be a mess as well.

My goal is to just hold station this next week.

Crap.

My resolution remains :

I want to am going to be The Guy again.

The next milestone is getting back below 190.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

195.8 pounds

Weight Change this week – +1.6 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 9.0 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

1 Comment

Filed under personal, Weight Loss

One response to “Time to Get Real – Week of July 28

  1. Feeling your pain. Imagine my surprise last week when I got an email directing me to a form from my Doctor’s Office telling me to get my bloodwork done ahead of an early August physical. I thought my physical was in January. Not in 3 weeks. Oh dear. I’m girding myself for the tsk tsk-ing I will receive in regards to my weight and whatever my other numbers will be.

    Like

Leave a Reply

