Time to Get Real – Week of March 15

weight-loss-3I was ready.

Ready to back slide again.  This had been a tough week.  My schedule was totally disrupted, the exercise routine had been a mess.  Plus this was an emotional week with my daughter moving out of the house for her first full time job.  Emotional eating was going to be a problem.

Sigh.

As I stepped up on the scale I said “202, I know it’s going to be 202”.

Ummm, not so much.

Threshold crossed.  Let’s put it in the rear view as far and fast as we can.

Official Weigh-In  Weight

198.6 pounds

1 Comment

Filed under personal, Weight Loss

One response to “Time to Get Real – Week of March 15

  1. YAY!!!! I will be starting my own journey soon. Well, actually, started my journey yesterday as I left the doctor’s office. 😦 Congrats.

    Like

Leave a Reply

