Time to Get Real – Week of November 18

weight-loss-3

I keep hoping it’s going to start getting better this week.  And then the next this week.  And then…

The worst part of all of this is I know where the problem is.  All I need to do is find a mirror and there’s the problem.  I’m snacking.  A lot.  I need to swap out the bad snacks for good ones and I can make the change.  But I haven’t done it.  It’s on me.  I know that.  Gotta do something about it.

It hasn’t been an easy week.  In the five days at the end of the week (Weds – Sun) I had to drive to Buffalo four times.  That’s twelve hours in the car.  And it means eating on the road.  I did finally make a better choice on Sunday (the only day that the schedule gave me time to make good decisions).

But it still sucks.

Doesn’t change my resolution:

I will break through the milestone weight that keeps eluding me by the end of the year.

I will.

Technically I lost weight this week.  But really it was just a hold.

Official Weigh In Weight

194.4 pounds

Weight Change this week – -0.2 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 10.4 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

2 thoughts on “Time to Get Real – Week of November 18

Leave a Reply

