Time to Get Real – Week of November 25

weight-loss-3

Hope was prominent as the week went on this week.  I had arrived at that terrible point.  The moment when your clothes are getting tight enough that you may have to move up a size again.  For me the sign of that is my belt.  Moving out that one more notch to make the pants (which were getting tight at the waist too) wearable.

Wasn’t going to go there.  So it was the simple solutions.  Smaller portions.  Smarter choices.  More exercise.

As the week went on the pants situation seemed to ease.  I know that I tend to stumble on the weekends.  More free time means more time to eat.  Usually eat badly too.

So now it’s time to start using this to get some momentum for the end of the year.

Doesn’t change my resolution:

I will break through the milestone weight that keeps eluding me by the end of the year.

I will.

This week was a win.  Let’s start a streak.  Yes, even on Thanksgiving week.

Official Weigh In Weight

193.2 pounds

Weight Change this week – -1.2 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 11.6 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

Leave a comment

Filed under personal, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

