Time to Get Real – Week of February 3

weight-loss-3

No weigh in this week.

There was a death in the family and I am away from the official scale on weigh in day.

Wasn’t expecting great things because of the Super Bowl although I didn’t attend a party because we were away as well.  So it may be better than many years.

I am happy that one of the first things I did when we checked in was to see if there was a fitness room.  There is and I’ve used it!  So the improvements in behavior continue.

Get back on track next week.

Doesn’t change my resolution:

I will break through the milestone weight that keeps eluding me.  I really want to do it before my wife comes home for her first visit (early February).  So let’s set a solid goal.  Past the milestone by my birthday, February 9.  Here we go.

Official Weigh In Weight

194.0 pounds

Weight Change this week –   +0.0 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 10.8 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

Leave a comment

Filed under personal, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

