Time to Get Real Data addition

Workouts

 

So I offer this an addendum to the previous post.  I’m trying to keep accountable so you might as well see.  This is the activity output from my Fitbit for the last couple weeks.  Rolling hills are a great workout on my bicycle but these rolling hills show that I’m not consistently racking up the steps that will be the base for losing weight.  You’ll notice a couple gaps.  Those are days when I forget to put the silly thing on.  Let’s see if I can’t flatten this out (in the higher elevations) over the next week or so.  Curiously it appears my best days for walking are Sundays.  Odd.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

