Time to Get Real – Week of September 1

weight-loss-3

Last week wasn’t as bad as it could be.

This one was.

I don’t even want to talk about it.

The whole family is joining in on a new discipline, starting this week.

Back to food journaling, which I hate but which I know works.

Minimum of 5 workouts a week.

Lots of salad for lunch and paying real attention to dinner.

I’m angry and feel like crap.

My resolution remains :

I want to am going to be The Guy again.

The next milestone is getting back below 190.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

199.8 pounds

Weight Change this week –  +3.0 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 5.8 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

Leave a comment

Filed under personal, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

