Time to Get Real – Week of October 28

weight-loss-3

Urgh.

A backslide week.  I fell off on my exercise while food was OK.

I did manage to stay in double digit weight loss, although just barely.  Did a wine fest this weekend and that was a lot of extra calories but not a lot of exercising.  I was kind of surprised how little walking we did that day (fewer than 3k steps).  It was also a stressful week with a new event coming up that I was worried about whether it would work (it did).

So this week now becomes dedicated to re-losing the same weight again.  Crazy making.  I know what needs to be done.  Just gotta do it.

My resolution remains :

I want to am going to be The Guy again.

The next milestone is getting back below 190.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

194.8 pounds

Weight Change this week – +2.4 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 10.0 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

Leave a Reply

