Time to Get Real – Week of December 8

weight-loss-3

Some weeks you get a surprise.

I ate out way too often and I did very little exercise.

And the week went in a positive direction.  This time of year I’m just trying to not lose ground (like last week), so I’m happy.  And surprised.

Last week I had a massive charley horse that knocked me out of the gym, so I was positive this was going to go badly.

I said I would include my weekly stats.  I’m having a little trouble getting the graphics to work so here are some basic numbers.

From my Fitbit:

31,334 steps 54 floors 14.22 miles 15,669 calories

That is under my steps goal which is 70,000 steps per week.  There was one day when I couldn’t get to my computer for the Fitbit to log in but that still would be only about half of where I need to be.

From MyFitnessPal:

My daily goal, intended to help me lose a pound a week is 1920 calories.  I was basically at the goal three days, under two days and over two days.  I’ll keep working  on getting this info better.

 

My resolution remains :

I want to am going to be The Guy again.

The next milestone is getting back below 190.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

195.2 pounds

Weight Change this week – -0.8pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 9.6 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

Leave a comment

Filed under personal, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

