Time to Get Real – Week of December 15

weight-loss-3

Time to take an end of year break.

This has not gone the way I had hoped.  Way too much up and back.  Overall I have shown positive movement, just not the kind I need, not the kind I want.

At the same time I don’t want to spend the next couple weeks obsessing over my caloric intake and exercise.  I want to have a little fun.  My goal is to start the New Year at the same place I am right now (or better?).  The good news is that my eating has been better.  I enjoy my meals and snacks without making a pig of myself.  That’s a huge step in the right direction.

Not a bad place to take a break either.  I stayed steady.

See you next year.

My resolution remains :

I want to am going to be The Guy again.

The next milestone is getting back below 190.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

195.2 pounds

Weight Change this week – -0.8pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 9.6 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

Leave a Reply

