Time to Get Real – Week of March 20

weight-loss-3

Several things went wrong last week.

I’m late posting because I spent three days last week without Internet services.  Also it makes tracking steps with my Fitbit difficult.  Not a good week.

Plus my weight went back up.

Incredibly frustrated.  Just beyond expression.

The difference between this time and the time that worked was the exercise.  So it’s time to stop kidding myself.

New gym routine plus the weather is better so I can get outside.

Just frustrated.

And angry.

Gotta change.

Will change.

That’s a promise.

The Goal

My resolution remains :

I want to am going to be The Guy again.  The Guy weighed 175 pounds and looked good and felt good.  And his blood pressure was good and his blood tests were good.

 

The next milestone is getting back below 195.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

198.6 pounds

Weight Change this week – +1.2 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 6.4 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

Leave a comment

Filed under personal, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

