Time to Get Real – Week of April 10

weight-loss-3

Just so you know.

I have not quit, collapsed or been abducted by aliens.

My computer has died.

This makes update much more difficult since my “backup” systems are less than ideal.  New computer on the way.

In the meantime I have been continuing to work.  Had a small positive on the scale.  It was Easter week so I consider ANY positive motion to be good.  Plus the following day I went 15,000+ steps as we enjoyed the cherry blossoms in Washington, D.C.

So my posts will be short and sweet till I get a better platform to post from (soon, I hope!)

Truly stunning, thousands of blossoms

Truly stunning, thousands of blossoms

The Goal

 

My resolution remains :

I want to am going to be The Guy again.  The Guy weighed 175 pounds and looked good and felt good.  And his blood pressure was good and his blood tests were good.

 

The next milestone is getting back below 195.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

196.4 pounds

Weight Change this week – -0.4 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – 8.4 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/30

Leave a comment

Filed under personal, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

