Let’s Expand

When I looked back at the archived posts from my old blog I kept hitting pieces that I really liked.  So I think I’m going to hand7start posting some of them now and then.  Besides, this blog is rapidly descending into a “all weight loss, all the time” blog.  That was never my intent.

The goal was to have a place to write about a variety of subjects, as compared to my other blog “The View From the Phlipside“, which is dedicated to media commentary.  I’ve made some upgrades over there, now it’s time to do likewise here.  I need to generate some additional new material but it’s a good time to re-introduce some of my better stuff from the last couple years.

But new stuff too.  I promise.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

