Time to Change – October31

weight-loss-3

 

No point in running from the truth, it wasn’t a good week.  Not terrible, but I didn’t build on the previous week’s momentum.

But I have decided to focus on what is going well.  The running continues to improve.  I “ran” three times this week.  I’m still walking part of each half mile but my paces were consistently sub-14 minute.  So it’s a step in the right direction.

The eating remains a problem.  May have to go back to charting it, although I didn’t do any better even when I was doing it before.

 

Really wanted two good weeks in a row.  Next time.

One step at a time.

This guy – 2009

My resolution remains :

I want to am going to be The Guy again.  The Guy weighed 175 pounds and looked good and felt good.  And his blood pressure was good and his blood tests were good. (New photo of The Guy)

Watch my activity at my Fitbit page

Most recent time/distance – 27:42/ 2.03 miles (13:38/mile pace)

The next milestone is getting back below 200.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

203.6 pounds

Weight Change this week –  +1.4 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date – +2.2 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/25

Leave a Reply

