Time to Change – February 20

weight-loss-3

Some days you’re just an idiot.

I have been dragging my feet about posting this week.  The reason was simple.  I was positive that I’d had a very bad week.  I tend to not want to talk about bad weeks.  To be honest, I don’t even want to think about them.

There’s just too many of them.

I finally decided that blogging was part of the deal.  Good news or bad.  So I put on my big boy pants and pulled up last weeks post.

Wait.  What?

I’ve been grumbling around all day because I had the wrong weight in my head.  I actually lost weight this week.

Some days you’re just an idiot.

My resolution remains:

This guy – 2009

 

I want to am going to be The Guy again.  The Guy weighed 175 pounds and looked good and felt good.  And his blood pressure was good and his blood tests were good. (New photo of The Guy)

Watch my activity at my Fitbit page  Step total this week 34,003, average 4,858

The next milestone is getting back below 200.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

205.2 pounds

Weight Change this week: -0.6 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date: +0.4 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/25

Leave a Reply

