Time To Change – A Quick Catch-up

It’s been a couple weeks since I last posted.  I’d love to report that it was because lots of wonderful things were happening, but that would be a lie.  Nor has anything horrible happened.  That’s really the problem.  It’s just more and more and more of the same.  What it’s really been is depressing.

I will be back on the usual schedule starting this weekend, I promise.  I’ll also bring all the various details up to date as well.  I will say this, my activity level has been better while my eating has been a bit worse.  The primary number did show some improvement and I’m hoping to build on that.

I will add updates for my active minutes and ride mileage moving forward.

Onward.

My resolution remains:

want to am going to be The Guy again.  The Guy weighed 175 pounds and looked good and felt good.  And his blood pressure was good and his blood tests were good.

Active Minutes – 248 (!)  That’s just Saturday to today.

Steps – 33,176 (same)

Watch my activity at my Fitbit page

Biking Mileage – 26.0 miles  (2 rides)

Biking Total to Date – 83.78

I track my mileage with MapMyRide

The next milestone is getting back below 185.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

188.0 pounds

Weight Change this week: -1.0 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date: – 16.9 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/25

Leave a comment

Filed under Diabetes, personal, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

