Time To Change – Just A Note

Not a lot happening this week.

Not a lot has changed either.  The main number went down by one.  I’m not convinced I have my eating locked down again, but it’s OK.

My head is in a bit of an uproar.  Last week’s phone interview turned into a second round interview on Tuesday.  I have some prep I have to do for it, which is well underway.  But I keep swinging between “I got this” and “This is awful”.  I’ll be fine, eventually.  🙂

Exercise continues to do well.  Active minutes are up because I added a bike ride.  I only subbed a couple days last week, so my steps were way down.  Overall I think I’m still in a very good place.

On the diabetes front, still working back into the routine.

Like I said, not much changing.  We’ll see what happens next week.

Onward.

My resolution remains:

want to am going to be The Guy again.  The Guy weighed 175 pounds and looked good and felt good.  And his blood pressure was good and his blood tests were good.

Active Minutes – 351

Steps – 29,614

Watch my activity at my Fitbit page

Biking Mileage – 47.29 miles  (3 rides)

Biking Total to Date – 161.70

I track my mileage with MapMyRide

The next milestone is getting back below 185.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

187.0 pounds

Weight Change this week: – 1.0 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date: – 17.9 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/25

Leave a comment

Filed under Bicycle, Diabetes, personal, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

