Time To Change – Holding this week

Not a lot of change, which is fine.

Conquered a major exercise goal, which is great.

Otherwise, it’s been another quiet week.  Did some eating at the ballpark, which wasn’t great.  Also had a bad day on the employment front.  More about being told there would be a decision and not hearing, than an absolute turn down.  We’ll try to sort that out next week.

On the diabetes front, all is quiet.  The numbers have been pretty good.

With a 52 mile bike ride under my belt, the activity numbers are very good.  My steps are still down.  I managed to misplace my Fitbit for a day.  That’s the problem when an all black device makes its way into a dark corner!

All of that resulted in a change of less than a pound, which falls into the “I refuse to worry about it” category.  Essentially I held this level.  And, for the moment, that’s fine.

Other than that, just gotta keep rolling.

Onward.

My resolution remains:

want to am going to be The Guy again.  The Guy weighed 175 pounds and looked good and felt good.  And his blood pressure was good and his blood tests were good.

Active Minutes – 426

Steps – 14,942

Watch my activity at my Fitbit page

Biking Mileage – 78.6 miles  (3 rides)

Biking Total to Date – 372.17

I track my mileage with MapMyRide

The next milestone is getting back below 185.  I will get there and go on.

Official Weigh In Weight

187.8 pounds

Weight Change this week: +0.4 pounds

Total Weight Loss To Date: – 17.1 pounds

Goal Weight and Total to Lose – 175/25

Leave a comment

Filed under Bicycle, Diabetes, personal, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

